Events Calendar

A Callout to CAS – An After-Action Review for YE and 1099s

Date & Time: February 24, 2022 at 9:00 am PST / Noon EST Duration: One hour Hosts / Instructors:  Dawn Brolin, CPA, CFE, The Designated Motivator for Accounting Professionals   Webinar Platform:  Liscio Zoom Webinar   Congratulations!  You made it through 2021 YE and 1099 preparation!   Clients don’t know how hard you worked to ensure […]

Improving How You Work With Your Clients – So that BOTH Sides Win

Liscio

  Date & Time: May 18th at 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST Duration: 60 minutes Instructor: Dawn Brolin, CPA, Sponsored by Liscio Sign Up Now: https://liscio.cpaacademy.org/webinars/a0D2S00000uOtATUA0   This session is designed for any accounting professional who wants a smoother and more productive relationship with their clients.  Dawn Brolin, CPA, is committed to making […]

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram